Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as an audiologist in Poland

Audiology is a very interesting specialization that allows you to focus on narrow research, understand the many causal relationships, and possibly discover new ones if you want to devote your life to science. But for this, you must first undergo training in Poland as an audiologist, because nowadays in Poland you can get the most advanced medical education. The training as an audiologist in Poland for working doctors, including related professions, will also be effective. And the Euromed Foundation will help you in solving organizational issues.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Audiology”

For all people who are oriented toward the training as an audiologist in Poland, the Euromed Foundation offers to start with a study visit to the medical centers of the country where audiologists work. Note that not every clinic has such a narrow specialist, therefore, preparation of such a trip for potential applicants or medical practice for senior students requires a certain potential from an organization undertaking its implementation, and the Euromed Foundation has such opportunities.

What students can learn during medical practice and during trips to medical institutions in Poland:

  • on the characteristics of Polish health care;
  • on the work of audiologists in Poland, modern tuning-fork and audiological research;
  • on the medical equipment used in audiology;
  • on the possibilities of obtaining the chosen specialty in medical universities of Poland;
  • on the confirmation of a medical diploma.

Already working doctors are offered the audiologist advanced qualification courses in Poland, seminars, and scientific events. Such trips and trainings are also organized by Euromed.

The program for audiologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the standards of European medicine.
  • Job duties of Polish doctors.
  • Learning of the structure and organization of the activity of hospitals and outpatient clinics.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used for audiological and tuning-fork research.
  • Information on the procedure for confirming a diploma.

Internship as an audiologist in Poland – how to get there

We offer doctors – current and future – to leave an application through the contact form on euromed-f.com. In the next day or two they will contact you, give you an comprehensive consultation and select an internship (trip, courses) taking into account your employment and special wishes.

Note that participation in the Euromed programs is possible without knowledge of Polish medical language. All programs are implemented under the patronage of a supervisor of our Foundation, who conducts simultaneous translation from Polish for all Russian-speaking participants. As a result, program participants can freely communicate with Polish colleagues and receive all the necessary information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Аудиологом в Польше

«Аудиология» – это весьма интересная специализация, позволяющая сосредоточиться на узких исследованиях, понять множество причинно-следственных связей и, возможно, открыть новые, если пожелаете посвятить жизнь науке. Но для этого нужно сначала пройти обучение в Польше на врача-аудиолога, так как в Польше на сегодняшний день можно получить самое прогрессивное медицинское образование. Также результативным станет повышение квалификации аудиолога в Польше для работающих врачей, в том числе смежных профессий. А поможет в решении организационных вопросов Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Аудиология»

Всем сориентированным на обучение на врача-аудиолога в Польше Фонд «Евромед» предлагает для начала отправиться в ознакомительную поездку по лечебным центрам страны, где работают доктора-аудиологи. Отметим, что такой узкий специалист есть далеко не в каждой поликлинике, поэтому подготовка такой поездки для потенциальных абитуриентов или медпрактики для старшекурсников требует определенного потенциала от организации, берущейся за ее осуществление, и Фонд «Евромед» располагает такими возможностями.

О чем смогут узнать студенты в ходе медицинской практики и в поездках по медучреждениям Польши:

  • об особенностях польского здравоохранения;
  • о работе аудиологов в Польше, современных камертональных и аудиологических исследованиях;
  • об используемом в аудиологии медицинском оборудовании;
  • о возможностях получения выбранной специальности в медвузах Польши;
  • подтверждении медицинского диплома.

Уже работающим врачам предлагаются курсы повышения квалификации аудиолога в Польше, семинары, научные мероприятия. Организацией таких поездок и обучения также занимается «Евромед».

В программу для врачей-аудиологов включено:

  • ознакомление со стандартами европейской медицины;
  • изучение должностных обязанностей польских врачей;
  • изучение структуры и организации деятельности больниц и амбулаторий;
  • изучение медицинской аппаратуры, применяемой для аудиологических и камертональных исследований;
  • получение информации по процедуре подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-аудиологом в Польше – как можно попасть

Предлагаем врачам – действующим и будущим – оставить заявку через контактную форму на euromed-f.com. В ближайшие день-два с вами свяжутся менеджеры, дадут исчерпывающую консультацию и подберут стажировку (поездку, курсы) с учетом вашей занятости и специальных пожеланий.

Заметим, что участие в программах «Евромеда» возможно без знаний польского медицинского языка. Все программы реализуются под патронатом куратора нашего Фонда, который ведет синхронный перевод с польского языка для всех русскоговорящих участников. В результате участники программ могут свободно коммуницировать с польскими коллегами и получать всю необходимую информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button