Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Partners

Byadmin

World Hearing Centre

Speacializations: Audiology Logopedics Neurology Otorhinolaryngology Psychology Rehabilitation Phoniatrics Surgery The Centre was created by the decree of the Ministry of Public Health of Poland in 1996. The Institute of Physiology and Pathology of Hearing is a leading research and development (more…)
Byadmin

Medical University of Łódź

Medical University of Łódź (LMU) is the largest state medical university in Poland. It was opened in 1945 and has earned international recognition. Each year the university attracts a large number of foreign students who have decided to get medical (more…)
Byadmin

Prague Community Hospital

This medical facility is the oldest in Warsaw. Opened in 1807, it has 200 years of history and remembers the Napoleonic Wars when the building was used as a military barrack. The lancet windows and sculptural niches on the frontages (more…)
Byadmin

Specialized Hospital. Holy Family in Warsaw

Specializations: Obstetrics Gynecology Neonatology Oncology Pediatrics Rehabilitation Physiotherapy Functional diagnostics The Hospital was founded in 1953, and in 1993 it received its current name: Holy Family Specialized Hospital. From the very beginning this public health care institution has been renowned (more…)
Byadmin

The Centre of Oncology – Maria Sklodowska-Curie Institute in Warsaw

Specializations: Oncology Psychology Psychotherapy Rehabilitation Reanimation Physiotherapy Functional diagnostics Surgery Chemotherapy The foundation of the Centre of Oncology as “The Institute of Radium”in Wawielskastreetwas initiated by Maria Sklodowska-Curie (with the assistance of the President of Poland IgnacyMościcki) on May 29, (more…)
Byadmin

Center for Hearing and Speech “Medincus”

The Center of Hearing and Speech “Medincus” is a medical institution that offers highly qualified services in the field of: otolaryngology, audiology, phoniatrics, rehabilitation, audiology, psychology, physiotherapy, biomedical engineering. We are talking about diagnostic examinations, treatment and rehabilitation of diseases (more…)
Byadmin

Centrum Stomatologiczne MEDEXCELLENCE

MEDEXCELLENCE Dentistry Center focuses on treatment and the use of innovative technologies. The center’s investments are focused on equipment and materials from leading companies and manufacturers like Sirona, 3M, GC, Dentsply Maillefer, Kavo, NSK, Carestream, EMS, which make it possible (more…)
Byadmin

The Medical University of Lublin

The university started operating 50 years ago. Today, it offers one of the best medical training programs. The Medical University of Lublin provides education in the fields of medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, medical care, obstetrics, health, and wellness. The current number (more…)
Byadmin

Western Hospital of John Paul’s II in Grodzisk Mazowiecki

Starting from 2003, the Western Hospital receives patients in the modern building that corresponds to all European standards. It is located near Warsaw (30 km) and not far from the Warsaw Chopin Airport. Over the years, this medical institution has (more…)
Byadmin

Central Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of the Interior and Administration in Warsaw

The hospital was established in 1951. At that time, it was the most innovative medical institution in Poland and one of the best in Europe. It provided completely integrated treatment. Today, this hospital is still the most progressive medical institution (more…)

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!

EUROMED © 2015-2019.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Партнеры

Автор:admin

Мировой центр слуха

Специализации: Аудиология Логопедия Неврология Оториноларингология Психология Реабилитация Фониатрия Хирургия Центр был создан в 1996 году указом Министерства здравоохранения Польши. Институт физиологии и патологии слуха является ведущим научно-исследовательским центром в Европе (категория А+) и узкоспециализированной больницей, обеспечивающей всестороннюю помощь людям с (далее…)
Автор:admin

Лодзинский медицинский университет

Лодзинский медицинский университет (ЛМУ) – один из лучших и самый большой государственный медицинский университет в Польше. Он был открыт в 1945 году и за это время добился международного признания. Каждый год университет привлекает огромное количество иностранных студентов, которые решили получить (далее…)
Автор:admin

Пражский госпиталь в Варшаве

Лечебное учреждение является самым старым в Варшаве, оно имеет 200-летнюю историю (открыто в 1807 г.) и помнит времена наполеоновских войн, во время которых его здание было отдано под казармы. Стрельчатые окна и фигурные ниши фасадов больницы перекликаются с неоготической архитектурой (далее…)
Автор:admin

Специализированная больница им. Святой семьи в Варшаве

Специализации: Акушерство Гинекология Неонатология Онкология Педиатрия Реабилитация Физиотерапия Функциональная диагностика Больница была создана в 1953 году, а в 1993 году получила свое нынешнее название: Специализированная больница им. Святого семейства. С самого начала своего существования учреждение здравоохранения славилось особым вниманием к (далее…)
Автор:admin

Центр онкологии — институт имени Марии Склодовской-Кюри в Варшаве

Специализации: Онкология Психология Психотерапия Реабилитация Реанимация Физиотерапия Функциональная диагностика Хирургия Химиотерапия Центр онкологии был основан как «Институт радия» по инициативе Марии Склодовской-Кюри (при содействии президента Польши Игнатия Мостицкого) 29 мая 1932 года на улице Wawielska. Первым директором института была сестра (далее…)
Автор:admin

Центр Слуха и речи «Мединкус»

Центр Слуха и речи «Мединкус» — лечебное учреждение, которое предлагает висококвалифицированные услуги в сфере: отоларингологии, аудиологии, фониатрии, реабилитации, сурдологопедии, психологии, физиотерапии, биомедицинской инженерии. Речь идет о диагностических осмотрах, лечении и реабилитации заболеваний слуха, голоса, речи и равновесия, лечении трудности дыхания, (далее…)
Автор:admin

Центр Стоматологии MEDEXCELLENCE

Центр Стоматологии MEDEXCELLENCE ориентирован на лечение и использованием инновационных технологий. Инвестиции центра направлены на оборудование и материалы таких ведущих фирм и производителей как Sirona, 3M, GC, Dentsply Maillefer, Kavo, NSK, Carestream, EMS, которые делают возможным проведение всех процедур и диагностики (далее…)
Автор:admin

Люблинский медицинский университет

Университет начал свою деятельность более 50 лет назад. Вуз предлагает превосходные передовые программы обучения. В Люблинском медицинском университете более 5500 студентов получают образование в области медицины, стоматологии, аптечного дела, лечебного ухода, акушерства, здравоохранения и оздоровления. В университете обучаются студенты со (далее…)
Автор:admin

Западный госпиталь имени Иоанна Павла ІІ

Западный госпиталь имени Яна-Павла II принимает пациентов с 2003 года в современном здании, соответствующем европейским стандартам. Он расположен недалеко от Варшавы (30 км) и международного аэропорта имени Ф. Шопена. На протяжении многих лет госпиталь является региональным лидером среди больниц (256), (далее…)
Автор:admin

Центральный клинический госпиталь МВД в Варшаве

Госпиталь начал свою деятельность в 1951 году. На момент открытия он был самым современным в Польше и одним из передовых в Европе, предоставлявшим возможность полного интегрированного лечения. Сегодня госпиталь остается наиболее прогрессивным лечебным заведением не только в Варшаве, но и (далее…)

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button