Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Partners

Byadmin

Infant Jesus Clinical Hospital in Warsaw

Specializations: Anesthesiology Venerology Dermatology Intensive care Immunology Cardiology Microbiology Nephrology Oncology Orthodontics Orthopedics Ophthalmology Pathologic Anatomy Reanimation Radiology Dental Medicine Therapeutics Traumatology Transplantology Urology Surgery Oral &Maxillofacial Surgery The Hospital was built in 1901 and it is located in the (more…)
Byadmin

The Institute of Hematology and Transfusiology

Specializations: Virology Hematology Immunogenetics Immunology Reanimation Radiology Therapeutics Transplantology Transfusiology Surgery The Institute was founded in the year 1951. Today it is the main scientific centre of Poland. The goal of its operation is to provide public health care, conducting (more…)
Byadmin

Children’s Hospital of them. prof. Dr. med. Jan Bogdanovich in Warsaw

Specializations: Allergology Anesthesiology Neonatology Orthopedics Otorhinolaryngology Ophtalmology Pediatrics Rehabilitation Reanimation Surgery This is the first children’s hospital built in Warsaw after World War II. It is also the first medical institution located in the right bank areaof Warsaw. The hospital (more…)
ByEuromed

Pervomayskiy Medical College

Higher educational institution of I-II levels of accreditation. Today, about 800 students study in the college in the following specialties:

Read More

ByEuromed

State Establishment “Dnipro Medical Academy”

State Academy IV accreditation level. The Academy trains specialists in such specializations: general medicine, preventive medicine, pediatrics, clinical pharmacy, nursing, dentistry. The Academy covers an area of ​​85 hectares; has 8 educational buildings with a total area of ​​52,000 square (more…)
ByEuromed

Beregovo Medical College

Berehovo Medical College is the highest educational institution of the first level of accreditation. Conducts a set of students for spousalization: nursing, midwifery, pharmacy.

Read More
ByEuromed

Izyum Medical College

Today, the Public Health Institution of Izyum Medical College is a modern accredited educational institution.

Read More
ByEuromed

Pryluky Medical College

The сollege has created a comprehensive system of practical training for future junior specialists. In this issue, first of all, attention is paid to the quality of practical training, their material and technical support. The institution has beautifully designed rooms (more…)
ByEuromed

Glukhiv medical school

Municipal Institution of Sumy Regional Council is a higher educational institution of the first level of accreditation, which prepares specialists for full-time education of the qualification level “Junior Specialist”. The school trains specialists in the specialties: Nursing, Medical. Takes part (more…)
ByEuromed

Ternopil private medical college

The private higher educational institution “Medical College” was established on February 27, 2003 as a subsidiary of the Medical College of the Avers Limited Liability Company. The reorganization into the Private Higher Educational Institution “Medical College” was held on January (more…)
Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Партнеры

Автор:admin

Клиническая больница Младенца Иисуса в Варшаве

Специализации: Анестезиология Венерология Дерматология Интенсивная терапия Иммунология Кардиология Микробиология Нефрология Онкология Ортодонтия Ортопедия Офтальмология Патанатомия Реанимация Радиология Стоматология Терапия Травматология Трансплантология Урология Хирургия Челюстно-лицевая хирургия Больница была построена в 1901 году, находится в самом центре Варшавы и представляет собой высокоспециализированное (далее…)
Автор:admin

Институт гематологии и трансфузиологии

Специализации: Вирусология Гематология Иммуногенетика Иммунология Реанимация Радиология Терапия Трансплантология Трансфузиология Хирургия Институт создан в 1951 году. Сегодня это главный научный центр Польши. Целью его деятельности являются обеспечение здравоохранения, проведение научных и клинических исследований, развитие гематологии, трансфузиологии и родственных дисциплин. Институт (далее…)
Автор:admin

Детская больница им. проф. д-ра мед. Яна Богдановича в Варшаве

Специализации: Аллергология Анестезиология Неонатология Ортопедия Оториноларингология Офтальмология Педиатрия Реабилитация Реанимация Хирургия Это первая детская больница, построенная в Варшаве после Второй мировой войны. Также это первое медицинское заведение на правом берегу Варшавы. Больница начала свою деятельность в 1959 году. Сегодня здесь (далее…)
Автор:Euromed

Первомайский медицинский колледж

Высшее учебное заведение I-II уровней аккредитации. Сегодня в колледже обучается около 800 студентов по следующим специальностям:

Прочитать больше

Автор:Euromed

Днепровская медицинская академия Министерства охраны здоровья Украины

Государственная академия IV уровня аккредитации. Академия готовит специалистов по таким специалазациям: лечебное дело, медико-профилактическое дело, педиатрия, клиническая фармация, сестринское дело, cтоматология. Академия занимает площадь 85 гектаров; имеет 8 учебных корпусов общей площадью 52000 кв. м., в которых размещены 608 учебных (далее…)
Автор:Euromed

Береговский медицинский колледж

Береговский медицинский колледж является высшим учебным заведением первого уровня аккредитации. Проводит набор студентов по спуциализациям: сестринское дело акушерское дело, фармация.

Прочитать больше
Автор:Euromed

Изюмский медицинский колледж

На сегодняшний день Коммунальное учреждение здравоохранения Изюмский медицинский колледж – это современное аккредитован учебное заведение.

Прочитать больше
Автор:Euromed

Прилуцкий медицинский колледж

В колледже создана целостная система практической подготовки будущих младших специалистов. В этом вопросе прежде всего внимание уделяется качеству проведения практических занятий, их материально – технического обеспечения. В заведении прекрасно оформленные кабинеты доклинической практики по сестринскому делу, терапии, хирургии и основ (далее…)
Автор:Euromed

Глуховское медицинское училище

Коммунальное учреждение Сумского областного совета является высшим учебным заведением I уровня аккредитации, который проводит подготовку специалистов по дневной форме обучения образовательно-квалификационного уровня «младший специалист». Училище готовит специалистов по специальностям: “Сестринское дело”, “Лечебное дело”. Принимает участие в проектах Программа «Двойной диплом» (далее…)
Автор:Euromed

Тернопольский частный медицинский колледж

Частное высшее учебное заведение “Медицинский колледж” создан 27 февраля 2003 как дочернее предприятие “Медицинский колледж” общества с ограниченной ответственностью “Аверс”. Реорганизация в Частное высшее учебное заведение “Медицинский колледж” проведена 24 января 2005. Колледж готовит специалистов по следующим специальностям: сестринское дело, (далее…)

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button