Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

State Establishment “Dnipro Medical Academy”

ByEuromed

State Establishment “Dnipro Medical Academy”

State Academy IV accreditation level. The Academy trains specialists in such specializations: general medicine, preventive medicine, pediatrics, clinical pharmacy, nursing, dentistry.

The Academy covers an area of ​​85 hectares; has 8 educational buildings with a total area of ​​52,000 square meters. m., which houses 608 classrooms, classrooms and laboratories; in 7 dormitories area of ​​46,000 square meters. 2849 students and medical students live there. The Academy has a sports complex, a vivarium, a sanatorium, a sports camp, a science library, a Technocentre and two museums.

One of the oldest educational institutions in Ukraine. Founded on September 15, 1916 on the basis of Yekaterinoslav Higher Women’s Courses. The institution acquired the status of an academy in 1920; it was returned to it in 1994.

42 clinical departments are located at the bases of 28 hospitals and use more than 15 thousand. Beds. On the clinical bases of the Academy organized 29 specialized centers.

After graduation, graduates can choose a specialty of any medical profile.

Postgraduate training of specialists in the DSMA is carried out at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education in 26 specialties, in terms of internship – in 39 specialties, graduate schools – in 21 specialties, residency – in 24 specialties and graduate schools – in 12 specialties. Every year, about 4,500 students attend the postgraduate education department. Postgraduate education is carried out by leading scientists, doctors of the highest medical qualification, among which 19 are professors and 58 associate professors.

http://www.dsma.dp.ua

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!

EUROMED © 2015-2020.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Днепровская медицинская академия Министерства охраны здоровья Украины

Автор:Euromed

Днепровская медицинская академия Министерства охраны здоровья Украины

Государственная академия IV уровня аккредитации. Академия готовит специалистов по таким специалазациям: лечебное дело, медико-профилактическое дело, педиатрия, клиническая фармация, сестринское дело, cтоматология.

Академия занимает площадь 85 гектаров; имеет 8 учебных корпусов общей площадью 52000 кв. м., в которых размещены 608 учебных аудиторий, кабинетов и лабораторий; в 7 общежитиях площадью 46000 кв. м. проживают 2849 студентов и врачей-курсантов. Академия располагает спортивный комплекс, виварий, санаторий-профилакторий, спортивно-оздоровительный лагерь, научную библиотеку, Техноцентр и два музея.

Один из старейших учебных заведений Украины. Основан 15 сентября 1916 на базе Екатеринославский высших женских курсов. Статус академии учреждение приобрело в 1920 году, он был возвращен ей в 1994 году.

42 клинические кафедры расположены на базах 28 больниц и используют свыше 15 тыс. Коек. На клинических базах академии организовано 29 специализированных центров.

После окончания академии выпускники могут выбрать специальность какого-либо медицинского профиля.

Последипломное подготовка специалистов в ДГМА проводится на факультете последипломного образования по 26 специальностям, в условиях интернатуры – по 39 специальностям, аспирантуры – по 21 специальности, ординатуры – по 24 специальностям и магистратуры – по 12 специальностям. Ежегодно обучение на факультете последипломного образования проходят около 4500 слушателей. Последипломное образование осуществляют ведущие ученые, врачи высшей врачебной квалификации, среди которых 19 профессоров и 58 доцентов.

http://www.dsma.dp.ua

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button