Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as a phonopedist (phoniatrist) in Poland

To a certain extent, Phoniatrics can be considered an elite medical specialty, since doctors of this specialization are in demand, first of all, for singers, actors, lecturers and everyone who works by voice. We suggest considering in the near future the training as a phonopedist (phoniatrist) in Poland, international internship, the possibility of working in the European countries, and the Euromed Foundation will select the most suitable special program to prepare for this. The Foundation will also help specialists who have planned the phonologist (phoniatrist) qualification advancement in Poland in accordance with the European requirements.

Foundation Programs for specialty “Phoniatrics”

We offer special programs for students of medical schools and practicing doctors. So, for students who plan the training as a phonopedist (phoniatrist) in Poland, Euromed offers short information trips on vacations and medical practice in the summer.

During trip and practice programs at Polish hospitals, students will learn:

  • how the Polish health care system works nowadays;
  • how the modern state hospitals in Poland are equipped;
  • what the Polish phoniatrists face in their work;
  • different features of Polish medicine, work in hospitals;
  • what are the requirements for enrollees in a Polish medical university;
  • what is the procedure for confirmation in Poland a diploma obtained in the post-Soviet states.

Another area of the Foundation’s work is to assist doctors working in different post-Soviet states who want to advance their qualifications to the European ones. Especially for this medical contingent, the phonopedist (phoniatrist) qualification advancement courses in Poland and other training events are held. They will also be able to take part in various scientific and practical conferences and symposia.

Program for phonopedists (phoniatrists) includes:

  • Acquaintance with the work of Polish phonopedists.
  • Acquaintance with the standards of Polish and European medicine.
  • Learning of the tools and medical technologies used in your specialization.
  • Modern structure of the Polish health care.
  • Exchange of applied experience with Polish colleagues..
  • Obtaining knowledge for work in the European Union.

Internship as a phonopedist (phoniatrist) in Poland – how to get there

In order to get to the program you like, you need to leave an application at euromed-f.com. We will call you back in the coming days, consult in details and select the internship that will be most useful to you. All internships offered for foreign doctors are conducted in certified state medical institutions in Poland according to an individual program with a mentor-supervisor.

Note that participation in internships, practices or information trips organized by our Foundation is possible without knowledge of medical and colloquial Polish. Each of the proposed programs is mandatorily supervised by a representative of the Euromed Foundation, who is proficient in Polish (incl. in medical Polish) and provides simultaneous translation throughout the entire practice, trip, internship. That is why participants of the programs will be able to easily communicate with medical colleagues in Poland and successfully master highly specialized knowledge.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-213, Warszawa, ul. Bonifraterska 10 lok. 43
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом фонопедом в Польше

«Фониатрия» в известной степени может считаться элитной врачебной специальностью, так как врачи данной специализации востребованы, прежде всего, для певцов, актеров, лекторов и всех, кто работает голосом. Предлагаем рассмотреть в ближайшей перспективе обучение в Польше на врача-фонопеда (фониатра), прохождение международной стажировки, возможность работы в странах Европы, а Фонд «Евромед» подберет наиболее подходящую спецпрограмму, чтобы подготовиться к этому. Также Фонд поможет специалистам, запланировавшим повышение квалификации фонопеда (фониатра) в Польше в соответствии с европейскими требованиями.

Программы Фонда по специальности «Фониатрия»

Предлагаем спецпрограммы для студентов медицинских учебных заведений и практикующих докторов. Так, студентам, которые планируют обучение на врача-фонопеда (фониатра) в Польше, «Евромед» предлагает ознакомительные непродолжительные поездки на каникулах и медицинскую практику летом.

В рамках программ поездок и практик в больницах Польши студенты изучат:

  • как сегодня работает система здравоохранения Польши;
  • как оборудованы современные госбольницы Польши;
  • с чем сталкиваются в работе польские фониатры;
  • разные особенности польской медицины, работы в больницах;
  • каковы требования для поступающих в польский медвуз;
  • какова процедура подтверждения в Польше диплома, полученного в государствах постсоветского пространства.

Еще одно направление работы Фонда – это помощь работающим в разных постсоветских государствах докторам, желающим повысить свою квалификацию до европейской. Специально для данного врачебного контингента проводятся курсы повышения квалификации фонопеда (фониатра) в Польше и другие обучающие мероприятия. Также они смогут принять участие в разных научно-практических конференциях и симпозиумах.

В программу для фонопедов (фониатров) включено:

  • знакомство с работой польских фонопедов;
  • знакомство со стандартами польской и европейской медицины;
  • изучение инструментария и медтехнологий, применяемых в вашей специализации;
  • ознакомление с современной структурой польского здравоохранения;
  • обмен прикладным опытом с польскими коллегами;
  • получение знаний для работы на территории Евросоюза.

Стажировка врачом-фонопедом (фониатром) в Польше – как попасть

Чтобы попасть на понравившуюся программу, нужно оставить заявку на euromed-f.com. Мы перезвоним в ближайшие дни, детально проконсультируем и подберем ту стажировку, которая будет наиболее полезна именно вам. Все предлагаемые для докторов-иностранцев стажировки проводятся в государственных сертифицированных медзаведениях Польши по индивидуальной программе с наставником-куратором.

Заметим также, что участие в стажировках, практиках или ознакомительных поездках, организуемых нашим Фондом, возможно без знаний медицинского и разговорного польского языка. Каждая из предлагаемых программ обязательно курируется представителем Фонда «Евромед», в совершенстве владеющим польским (в т. ч. медицинским польским языком) и осуществляющим синхронный перевод на протяжении всей поездки, практики, стажировки. Поэтому участники программ смогут легко общаться с коллегами-врачами из Польши и осваивать узкоспециальные знания.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button