Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as a gastroenterologist in Poland

Working area for gastroenterologists, given the current situation with the spread of fast food and other junk food, is constantly expanding, so the training as a gastroenterologist in Poland is definitely a demanded specialty. The gastroenterologist qualification advancement in Poland for already working doctors will also be a very astute move, and the Euromed Foundation will help in organizing the issues.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Gastroenterology”

For those who have planned the training as a gastroenterologist in Poland, the Foundation offers preliminary short trips with the opportunity to see firsthand how doctors work in this area in Poland. For senior students of medical faculties, a full-fledged medical practice during the summer vacation can be organized, which is officially offset at the place of study.

What can students learn during medical practice and trips to hospitals in Poland:

  • on the details of the Polish health care;
  • on the medical and diagnostic equipment used;
  • on the details of the job descriptions of Polish doctors in hospitals and clinics;
  • on the possibilities of enrollment in Polish universities for foreigners;
  • on the possibility of confirmation of a medical diploma in Poland.

The best way to refresh knowledge and learn something new for working doctors is the short-term gastroenterologist advanced qualification courses in Poland, participation in seminars and specialized conferences. That way, you get a maximum of relevant knowledge for a minimum period of time.

The program for gastroenterologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the modern standards of European medicine.
  • Step-by-step learning of all the duties of doctors in Poland.
  • Acquaintance with the structure and organization of activities of state hospitals and outpatient clinics.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used in Polish public hospitals.
  • Technologies for research, treatment, rehabilitation of gastrointestinal diseases.
  • Gaining knowledge for future diploma confirmation.

Internship as a gastroenterologist in Poland – how to get there

Everyone for whom the described tasks are valuable – please leave an application on the euromed-f.com portal. Our managers will contact you, clarify your specific requests, consult and select a training or internship, taking into account your employment at the main job and other individual wishes.

Note that participation in all the proposed Euromed programs is possible without knowledge of Polish language. The Foundation’s programs are implemented under the patronage of our supervisor, who provides simultaneous translation from Polish for participants from the post-Soviet countries. As a result, all program participants can freely talk with their Polish medical colleagues, and receive all the necessary highly specialized information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-213, Warszawa, ul. Bonifraterska 10 lok. 43
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Гастроэнтерологом в Польше

Фронт работ для гастроэнтерологов, учитывая нынешнюю ситуацию с распространением фаст-фудов и прочей нездоровой пищи, постоянно расширяется, так что обучение в Польше на врача-гастроэнтеролога – это гарантировано востребованная специальность. Очень дальновидным шагом будет и повышение квалификации гастроэнтеролога в Польше для уже работающих врачей, а помочь в организационных вопросах возьмется Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Гастроэнтерология»

Тем, кто запланировал обучение на врача-гастроэнтеролога в Польше, Фонд предлагает предварительные короткие поездки с возможностью увидеть воочию, как работают доктора по данному направлению в Польше. Для старшекурсников медицинских факультетов можно организовать полноценную медицинскую практику на летних каникулах, которую официально засчитывают по месту учебы.

О чем смогут узнать студенты в ходе медпрактики и в поездках по лечебницам Польши:

  • о нюансах польской системы здравоохранения;
  • об используемом лечебном и диагностическом оснащении;
  • о должностных инструкциях польских врачей больниц и поликлиник;
  • о возможностях зачисления в медуниверситеты Польши для иностранцев;
  • о возможностях подтверждения в Польше медицинского диплома.

Наилучший способ освежить знания и узнать что-то новое для работающих докторов – это краткосрочные курсы повышения квалификации гастроэнтеролога в Польше, участие в семинарах и специализированных конференциях. Так вы получаете максимум актуальных знаний за минимальный отрезок времени.

В программу для гастроэнтерологов включено:

  • ознакомление с сегодняшними нормами европейской медицины;
  • пошаговое изучение всех должностных обязанностей врачей в Польше;
  • знакомство со структурой и организацией деятельности госбольниц и амбулаторий;
  • изучение медаппаратуры, применяемой в польских гослечебницах;
  • ознакомление с технологиями исследований, лечения, реабилитации болезней ЖКТ;
  • получение знаний для будущего подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-гастроэнтерологом в Польше – каким образом попасть

Все, для кого представляют ценность описанные задачи, могут оставить заявку на портале euromed-f.com. С вами свяжутся наши менеджеры, уточнят ваши конкретные запросы, проконсультируют и подберут обучение или стажировку, учитывая занятость на основной работе и другие индивидуальные пожелания.

Отметим, что участие во всех предлагаемых программах «Евромеда» возможно без знания польского языка. Программы Фонда реализуются под руководством нашего куратора, осуществляющего синхронный перевод с польского языка для участников, прибывших из стран постсоветского пространства. В результате все участники программ могут свободно беседовать с польскими коллегами-медиками и получать всю необходимую узкоспециальную информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button