Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji
Tel: +48 22 243 38 99

Language switcher

Internship as a geneticist in Poland

Genetics is the most interesting science to study and a promising science for work, that is why there are so many people who want to go to the training as a geneticist in Poland. There are also many doctors who are interested in the geneticist qualification advancement in Poland, with which our Euromed Foundation can help.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Genetics”

For those who understand how promising the training as a geneticist in Poland is, the Euromed Foundation will offer highly specialized trips for several days with the opportunity to get acquainted with the daily activities of doctors of this specialization. For senior students of domestic medical universities, it is possible to organize a summer medical practice in Poland, which will then be officially offset at the main place of study in the homeland.

What can students learn during medical practice and trips to medical institutions in Poland:

  • on the specifics of the work of geneticists;
  • on the functioning of healthcare abroad;
  • equipment used in genetic research;
  • on the official duties of Polish doctors;
  • on the scope of genetic research in Europe;
  • on the possibilities of enrolling in Polish universities for medical specialties for foreigners;
  • on the confirmation of a medical diploma in Poland.

The best option for already working doctors is the geneticist advanced qualification courses in Poland, participation in seminars and specialized conferences. Such format allows you to get a maximum of fresh knowledge in a minimum period of time.

The program for geneticists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the modern standards of European medicine.
  • Job duties of doctors in Poland.
  • Structure and organization of activities of hospitals and outpatient clinics.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used in genetic studies.
  • Newest technologies for research.
  • Necessary knowledge for diploma confirmation.

Internship as a geneticist in Poland – how to get there

We offer everyone for whom the offer is potentially interesting to leave an application through a contact form on euromed-f.com. Our managers will contact you, clarify your requests, consult and select an internship taking into account your situation.

Note that participation in all the implemented Euromed programs is possible without any knowledge of Polish language, both general and medical. The Foundation’s programs are implemented under the patronage of our supervisor, who provides simultaneous translation from Polish. As a result, all program participants can both talk freely with their Polish medical colleagues and receive all the necessary highly specialized information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2016-2022.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-213, Warszawa, ul. Bonifraterska 10 lok. 43

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Генетиком в Польше

Генетика – это интереснейшая для изучения и перспективная для работы наука, поэтому так много желающих попасть на обучение в Польше на врача-генетика. Также немало врачей интересует повышение квалификации генетика в Польше, с чем может помочь наш Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Генетика»

Тем, кто понимает, насколько перспективно обучение на врача генетика в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» предложит узкоспециальные поездки на несколько дней с возможностью ближе ознакомиться с повседневной деятельностью врачей данной специализации. Для старшекурсников отечественных медуниверситетов имеется возможность организовать летнюю медпрактику в Польше, которую затем официально зачтут по основному месту учебы на Родине.

О чем смогут узнать студенты во время медицинской практики и в поездках по медучреждениям Польши:

  • о специфике работы генетиков;
  • функционировании здравоохранения за рубежом;
  • используемом в генетических исследованиях оборудовании;
  • должностных обязанностях польских медиков;
  • сферах применения генетических исследований в Европе;
  • возможностях зачисления в вузы Польши на медицинские специальности для иностранцев;
  • подтверждении в Польше медицинского диплома.

Оптимальный вариант для уже работающих медиков – это курсы повышения квалификации генетика в Польше или же семинары и тренинги. Такой формат позволяет получать актуальные знания в максимально сжатые сроки.

В программу для генетиков включено:

  • ознакомление с нормативами европейской медицины;
  • изучение должностных обязанностей польских врачей;
  • изучение структуры и организации деятельности больниц и амбулаторий;
  • изучение аппаратуры, применяемой для генетических изысканий;
  • ознакомление с новейшими технологиями исследований;
  • необходимые знания для подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-генетиком в Польше – как можно попасть

Предлагаем всем, кому потенциально интересно предложение, оставить заявку через контактную форму на euromed-f.com. С вами свяжутся консультанты, уточнят ваши пожелания, проконсультируют и подберут стажировку с учетом ваших обстоятельств.

Отметим, что участие во всех реализуемых сегодня программах «Евромеда» возможно без какого-либо знания польского языка, общего и медицинского. Программы Фонда проходят под руководством куратора, ведущего синхронный перевод с польского языка. В итоге все участники программы могут как свободно общаться с польскими коллегами-медиками, так и получать всю узкоспециальную информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button