Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji
Tel: +48 22 243 38 99

Language switcher

Internship as an immunologist in Poland

Immunology is a very interesting field in medicine, both for practical work and for scientific and theoretical research, and that is why many our young compatriots tend to enroll in the education as an immunologist in Poland. In turn, many already working doctors are interested in the immunologist qualification advancement in Poland or requalification from other specializations. The Euromed Foundation can help everyone in solving organizational issues.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Immunology”

For those who are focused on the training as an immunologist in Poland, the Euromed Foundation offers a short-term highly specialized vacation trips with the opportunity to get acquainted with the work of doctors of the chosen specialization. For senior students of medical universities who decided with their specialization, a summer practice in Poland can be organized which will officially be offset at the main place of study in the homeland.

What can students learn during medical practice and trips to hospitals in Poland:

  • on the functioning of the Polish health care system;
  • on the equipment used in medical facilities;
  • on the official duties of Polish doctors;
  • on the possibilities of enrol

    ling in Polish medical universities for foreign citizens;
  • on the procedure of medical diploma confirmation in Poland.

The best option for working doctors is the immunologist advanced qualification courses in Poland. Or the participation in seminars and trainings.

The program for immunologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the current standards of Polish and European medicine.
  • Subject learning of the official duties of Polish doctors, the structure of hospitals and outpatient clinics.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used in Polish medical institutions.
  • Technologies for diagnostic research, treatment, recovery.
  • Gaining knowledge for diploma confirmation.

Internship as an immunologist in Poland – how to get there

We offer everyone for whom these tasks are relevant to leave an application through the form on euromed-f.com – our managers will contact you by the contacts you have indicated, consult and select an internship taking into account your employment and special wishes.

Relevant for most nuance: participation in all implemented today Euromed programs is possible without basic knowledge of general and medical Polish language. The Foundation’s programs are implemented under the patronage of our supervisor, who provides simultaneous translation from Polish for participants who cannot speak Polish. That is why all program participants that arrived in Poland can both talk freely with their Polish medical colleagues and fully receive all the professional information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2016-2022.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-213, Warszawa, ul. Bonifraterska 10 lok. 43

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Иммунологом в Польше

Иммунология очень интересное направление в медицине как для практической работы, так и для научно-теоретических исследований, поэтому многие наши молодые соотечественники стремятся поступить на обучение в Польше на врача-иммунолога. В свою очередь, многих уже работающих врачей интересует повышение квалификации иммунолога в Польше или же переквалификация с других специализаций. Всем может помочь в решении организационных вопросов Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Иммунология»

Тем, кто ориентирован на обучение на врача-иммунолога в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» предлагает краткосрочные узконаправленные поездки на каникулах с возможностью ознакомиться с работой врачей выбранной специализации. Для старшекурсников медуниверситетов, определившихся со специализацией, можно организовать летнюю практику в Польше, которую официально зачтут по основному месту обучения на Родине.

О чем узнают студенты в ходе медицинской практики и в поездках по больницам Польши:

  • о функционировании польской системы здравоохранения;
  • об используемом в медучреждениях оборудовании;
  • о должностных обязанностях польских врачей;
  • о возможностях зачисления в медвузы Польши для иностранных граждан;
  • о процедуре подтверждения в Польше медицинского диплома.

Оптимальный вариант для работающих докторов – это курсы повышения квалификации иммунолога в Польше, или же участие в семинарах и тренингах.

В программу для иммунологов включено:

  • ознакомление с актуальными нормативами польской и европейской медицины;
  • предметное изучение должностных обязанностей польских врачей, структуры деятельности больниц и амбулаторий;
  • изучение медицинской аппаратуры, применяемой в польских медучреждениях;
  • ознакомление с технологиями диагностических исследований, лечения, восстановления;
  • получение знаний для подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-иммунологом в Польше – как попасть

Предлагаем всем, для кого актуальны эти задачи, оставить заявку через форму на euromed-f.com – с вами свяжутся по указанным вами контактам, проконсультируют и подберут стажировку с учетом вашей занятости и особых пожеланий.

Актуальный для многих нюанс: участие во всех реализуемых сегодня программах Фонда «Евромед» возможно даже без начальных знаний польского общего и польского медицинского языка. Наши программы воплощаются под руководством куратора, осуществляющего синхронный перевод для не говорящих по-польски участников. Так что прибывшие в Польшу в рамках программы участники могут как свободно общаться с польскими коллегами-докторами, так и получить медицинскую профессиональную информацию в нужном объеме.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button