Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji
Tel: +48 22 243 38 99

Language switcher

Internship as a cardiac surgeon in Poland

If you are interested in the training as a cardiac surgeon in Poland, are interested in the international practice, or if you intend to get the right to practice medicine in the European Union countries, the Euromed Foundation has developed a number of targeted programs for you. The Foundation also helps those doctors who need the cardiac surgeon qualification advancement in Poland in accordance with the European standards.

Foundation Programs for specialty “Cardiosurgery”

The programs offered by the Foundation can be conditionally divided into two groups: those intended for students of medical universities and practicing doctors. For students who have planned the cardiac surgeon qualification advancement in Poland, the Euromed Foundation will offer information trips for several days or a summer medical practice in cardiac surgery departments of Polish hospitals.

Topics for information trips and summer practices:

  • structure of the health care system in Poland;
  • equipment of the public hospitals in Poland;
  • work of Polish cardiac surgeons;
  • details of the organization of the treatment process in Polish hospitals;
  • details of enrollment in a Polish medical university;
  • procedure of confirmation in Poland of a diploma obtained in the countries of the former Soviet Union.

Other area of the work of the Foundation is to assist the doctors who have a certain work record and who want to adapt their knowledge to the European standards. The cardiac surgeon qualification advancement courses in Poland, and also the highly specialized seminars and trainings are held for them. The cardiac surgeions can also take part in scientific symposia.

What does the qualification advancement course include:

  • Acquaintance with the details of the work of Polish colleagues.
  • Acquaintance with the standards of the European medicine.
  • Acquaintance with the modern medical equipment.
  • Learning of the advanced medical technology.
  • Structure of the Polish health care system.
  • Exchange of experience with colleagues.
  • Obtaining the knowledge necessary for further employment in the European Union.

Internship as a cardiac surgeon in Poland – how to get there

If you are interested in any program – leave an application at the website. We will call you back, consult and select a program that will allow you to integrate into the European medicine more quickly. You do not have to process loads of information to find out how to get an internship abroad. All internships for foreign doctors are conducted at certified state medical institutions according to an individual program with a supervisor.

Important moment for the vast majority of our doctors: participation in information trips and other programs is possible without any knowledge of Polish language. The programs presented by the Foundation are supervised by a representative from Euromed who is fluent in Polish (including medical Polish) and who provides simultaneous interpretation for our compatriots during the trip or internship. That is why the program participants will be able to communicate freely with medical colleagues in Poland and receive the necessary highly professional information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2016-2022.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-213, Warszawa, ul. Bonifraterska 10 lok. 43

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом кардиохирургом в Польше

Если вас привлекает обучение в Польше на врача-кардиохирурга, интересует прохождение международной практики или есть намерение получить право на врачебную практику в странах Евросоюза – Фонд «Евромед» разработал для вас ряд целевых программ. Также Фонд помогает тем докторам, кому требуется повышение квалификации кардиохирурга в Польше в соответствии с европейскими нормами.

Программы Фонда по специальности «Кардиохирургия»

Предлагаемые Фондом программы можно условно разделить на два потока: предназначенные для студентов медвузов и практикующих врачей. Студентам, запланировавшим дальнейшее обучение на врача-кардиохирурга в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» предложит ознакомительные поездки на несколько дней или же летнюю медицинскую практику в кардиохирургических отделениях польских больниц.

Темы ознакомительных поездок и летних практик:

  • структура системы здравоохранения Польши;
  • оснащение государственных больниц Польши;
  • работа польских кардиохирургов;
  • особенности организации лечебного процесса в польских больницах;
  • нюансы поступления в польский медвуз;
  • процедура подтверждения в Польше диплома, полученного в странах постсоветского пространства.

Второе направление деятельности Фонда – помощь докторам, имеющим определенный стаж работы и желающим адаптировать свою квалификацию к европейским требованиям. Для них организуются курсы повышения квалификации кардиохирурга в Польше, а также узкоспециализированные семинары и тренинги. Также кардиохирурги могут принять участие в научных симпозиумах.

Что включает курс повышения квалификации:

  • знакомство с нюансами работы польских коллег;
  • знакомство со стандартами европейской медицины;
  • знакомство с современной медицинской аппаратурой;
  • изучение передовых медтехнологий;
  • ознакомление со структурой польской системы здравоохранения;
  • обмен опытом с коллегами;
  • получение знаний, необходимых для дальнейшего трудоустройства в Евросоюзе.

Стажировка врачом-кардиохирургом в Польше – как попасть

Если вас заинтересовала какая-либо программа – подавайте заявку на сайте. Вам перезвонят, проконсультируют и подберут подходящую программу, которая позволит быстрее интегрироваться в систему европейской медицины. Вам не придется перерабатывать горы информации, чтобы узнать, как попасть на стажировку за рубеж. Все стажировки для докторов-иностранцев проводятся на базе государственных сертифицированных медицинских учреждений по индивидуальному плану с куратором.

Важный для абсолютного большинства наших врачей момент: участие в ознакомительных поездках и прочих программах возможно без каких-либо знаний польского языка. Презентуемые Фондом программы курируются представителем от «Евромеда», в совершенстве владеющим польским языком (в том числе медицинским) и осуществляющим синхронный перевод для наших соотечественников на протяжении всей поездки или стажировки. Поэтому участники программ смогут свободно коммуницировать с коллегами-медиками в Польше и получать нужную узкопрофессиональную информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button