Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as a cardiologist in Poland

Cardiology is one of the most desirable areas at the stage of choosing specialization by students of medical universities, and those aspiring to get the training as a cardiologist in Poland. In turn, many already working doctors are interested in the cardiologist qualification advancement in Poland, and our Euromed Foundation can help in solving organizational issues.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Cardiology”

For those who plan the training as a cardiologist in Poland, the Euromed Foundation conducts short-term courses in order to familiarize with the work of doctors of chosen specialization. For senior students of medical universities, a summer medical practice in Poland can be organized which will be officially offset at the main place of study in the homeland.

What will students learn during medical practice and trips to hospitals in Poland:

  • on the details of health care in Poland;
  • on the technical equipment used in Polish medical institutions;
  • on the official duties of Polish doctors;
  • on the possibilities of enrollment in Polish medical universities for foreigners;
  • on the confirmation of a medical diploma in Poland.

As for the already working doctors, the cardiologist advanced qualification courses in Poland of various durations, 1- and 2-day seminars and trainings are most often offered to them. This allows to obtain the necessary knowledge in a short time and in the most convenient format.

The program for cardiologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the regulatory framework of Polish and European medicine.
  • Learning of the official duties of Polish doctors of hospitals and outpatient clinics, the organizational structure of state medical institutions.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used in Polish cardiology departments.
  • Learning of the technologies for the diagnosis of cardiac diseases, treatment and recovery.
  • Obtaining of the knowledge necessary for diploma confirmation.

Internship as an cardiologist in Poland – how to get there

We offer everyone who is interested in these tasks to leave an application through the euromed-f.com contact form and wait for a call. You will be consulted and a program will be selected taking into account your employment and wishes.

Relevant for most nuance: participation in the Euromed programs is allowed without basic knowledge of Polish language. All the Foundation’s programs are implemented under the patronage of our supervisor, who provides simultaneous translation from Polish for participants who cannot speak Polish. That is why all program participants that arrived in Poland under the Foundation’s programs can both talk with their Polish medical colleagues on topics of interest and fully receive all the professional information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!

EUROMED © 2015-2019.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Кардиологом в Польше

Кардиология – одно из наиболее желанных направлений на этапе выбора специализации студентами медицинских вузов и для стремящихся попасть на обучение в Польше на врача-кардиолога. В свою очередь, многих уже работающих врачей интересует повышение квалификации кардиолога в Польше, и помочь в решении организационных вопросов могут в нашем Фонде «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Кардиология»

Для тех, кто планирует обучение на врача-кардиолога в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» проводит краткосрочные поездки с целью знакомства с работой врачей выбранной специализации. Для старшекурсников медуниверситетов можно организовать летнюю медпрактику в Польше, которая будет официально зачтена по основному месту обучения на Родине.

О чем узнают студенты на медицинской практике и в поездках по больницам Польши:

  • об особенностях здравоохранения Польши;
  • об используемом в польских медучреждениях техническом оснащении;
  • о должностных обязанностях польских медиков;
  • о возможностях зачисления в медвузы Польши для иностранцев;
  • о подтверждении в Польше медицинского диплома.

Что касается уже работающих врачей, то им чаще всего предлагаются курсы повышения квалификации кардиолога в Польше разной длительности, 1- и 2-дневные семинары и тренинги. Это позволяет получить необходимые знания в сжатые сроки и наиболее удобном формате.

В программу для кардиологов включено:

  • знакомство с нормативной базой польской и европейской медицины;
  • изучение должностных обязанностей польских врачей больниц и амбулаторий, организационной структуры государственных медучреждений;
  • изучение медицинской аппаратуры, применяемой в польских кардиологических отделениях;
  • изучение технологий диагностики кардиозаболеваний, лечения и восстановления;
  • получение знаний, необходимых для подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-кардиологом в Польше – как попасть

Предлагаем всем, для кого представляют интерес перечисленные задачи, оставить заявку через форму связи euromed-f.com и дождаться звонка. Наши менеджеры проконсультируют и подберут программу с учетом вашей занятости и пожеланий.

Актуальный для наших соотечественников момент: участие в программах Фонда «Евромед» допускается даже без базовых познаний польского языка. Все программы «Евромеда» состоятся под патронатом нашего куратора, осуществляющего синхронный перевод для не владеющих польским участников. Так что прибывшие в Польшу по программам Фонда участники могут как беседовать с польскими коллегами-медработниками на интересующие темы, так и осваивать профессиональную узкоспециальную информацию в необходимом объеме.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button