Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as an orthopedist in Poland

If you plan the training as an orthopedist in Poland, passing the international practice, or if you want to get the right to practice medicine in the European Union countries – the Euromed Foundation will select a right program for you. The Foundation also helps those doctors who have planned the orthopedist qualification advancement in Poland in accordance with the European standards.

Foundation Programs for specialty “Orthopedics”

In general, the Foundation’s programs can be conditionally divided into two groups: for students of medical universities and practicing doctors. For students who plan the further training as an orthopedist in Poland, the Euromed Foundation offers short-term information trips or a summer medical practice.

Main topics of trips and practices for students:

  • how the Polish health system operates;
  • how are the public hospitals in Poland equipped;
  • how do Polish doctors work;
  • what are the details of the Polish medicine and work in hospitals;
  • how to enroll in a Polish medical university;
  • how to confirm in Poland a diploma obtained in the countries of the former Soviet Union.

Other area of the work of the Foundation is to assist the already working doctors who want to advance their qualification level to the European one. The orthopedist qualification advancement courses in Poland, and the highly specialized seminars and trainings are organized for them. In addition, the orthopedists can take part in scientific conferences and symposia.

Brief doctor qualification advancement program:

  • Acquaintance with the working conditions of Polish colleagues.
  • Acquaintance with the standards of the European medicine.
  • Learning of the modern medical equipment used for diagnostics in orthopedics.
  • Learning of the advanced medical and rehabilitation technologies.
  • Structure of the Polish health care system.
  • Exchange of experience with colleagues.
  • Obtaining the knowledge necessary for employment in the territory of the European Union.

Internship as an orthopedist in Poland – how to get there

If you are interested in any of the programs – leave an application on the website. We will call you back, consult and select the right program that will allow you to integrate into the European medicine system more quickly. All internships for foreign doctors are conducted at certified state medical institutions according to an individual program with a supervisor.

Important moment for the vast majority of our specialists: participation in any of the abovementioned programs is possible without any basic knowledge of Polish language, both general and medical. The programs offered by the Foundation are supervised by a representative from Euromed who is fluent in Polish (including medical Polish) and provides simultaneous interpretation for our compatriots. That is why the interns and all the participants of the information trips will be able to communicate freely with medical colleagues in Poland and receive the necessary highly professional information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!

EUROMED © 2015-2019.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом ортопедом в Польше

Если вы планируете обучение в Польше на врача-ортопеда, прохождение международной практики или желаете получить право на врачебную практику в странах Европейского союза – Фонд «Евромед» подберет для вас подходящую программу. Также Фонд помогает тем докторам, которые запланировали повышение квалификации ортопеда в Польше в соответствии с европейскими нормами.

Программы Фонда по специальности «Ортопедия»

В целом программы Фонда можно условно разделить на два потока: для студентов медвузов и практикующих врачей. Студентам, которые планируют дальнейшее обучение на врача-ортопеда в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» предлагает краткосрочные ознакомительные поездки и летнюю медицинскую практику.

Основные темы поездок и практик для студентов:

  • как функционирует система здравоохранения Польши;
  • как оснащены государственные больницы Польши;
  • как работают польские врачи;
  • каковы особенности польской медицины и работы в больницах;
  • как поступить в польский медицинский вуз;
  • как подтвердить в Польше диплом, полученный в странах постсоветского пространства.

Второе направление деятельности Фонда – помощь уже работающим докторам, желающим повысить свой квалификационный уровень до европейского. Для них организуются курсы повышения квалификации ортопеда в Польше, а также узкоспециализированные семинары и тренинги. Кроме того, ортопеды могут принять участие в научных конференциях и симпозиумах.

Краткая программа повышения квалификации врачей:

  • знакомство с условиями работы польских коллег;
  • знакомство со стандартами европейской медицины;
  • изучение современной медицинской аппаратуры, применяемой для диагностики в ортопедии;
  • изучение передовых лечебных и реабилитационных технологий;
  • ознакомление со структурой польской системы здравоохранения;
  • обмен опытом с коллегами;
  • получение знаний, необходимых для трудоустройства на территории Евросоюза.

Стажировка врачом-ортопедом в Польше – как попасть

Если вас заинтересовала какая-либо из программ – оставьте заявку на сайте. Мы перезвоним, проконсультируем и подберем подходящую программу, которая позволит вам быстрее интегрироваться в систему европейской медицины. Все стажировки для врачей-иностранцев проводятся на базе государственных сертифицированных медицинских заведений по индивидуальной программе с куратором.

Важный для большинства наших специалистов аспект: участие в любой из вышеназванных программ возможно без базовых знаний польского языка, общего и медицинского. Предлагаемые Фондом программы проводятся под руководством куратора от «Евромеда», который в совершенстве владеет польским языком (в том числе медицинским) и осуществляет синхронный перевод для наших соотечественников. Поэтому стажеры и все участвующие в ознакомительных поездках смогут свободно коммуницировать с докторами-коллегами в Польше и получать всю узкопрофессиональную информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button