Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji
Internship as an otolaryngologist in Poland

Otorhinolaryngology is one of the most widespread and demanded specializations, that is why everyone who will undergo the training as an otolaryngologist in Poland will have a very real chance of finding a job in Europe. Doctors with experience can undergo the otolaryngologist qualification advancement in Poland and also get a chance at medical practice in the European Union, as ENT job is available in almost every hospital and polyclinic. And our Euromed Foundation is ready to help in realization of these prospects.

Foundation Programs for specialty “Otorhinolaryngology”

The current Euromed programs are conditionally divided into two groups: for students and medical practitioners. For students who plan the training as an otolaryngologist in Poland in the future, the Foundation suggests firstly to go on information trips during vacations or undergo a medical practice in the summer.

What will students learn during practice and trips to Polish hospitals:

  • how the Polish health care generally works;
  • how the public hospitals in Poland are equipped;
  • what are the details of the work of Polish ENT doctors;
  • how to get the specialty of ENT at Polish medical universities;
  • how to confirm a diploma in Poland.

In addition, the Foundation supports our doctors in their quest to adapt their knowledge to the existing European standards. For example, you have the opportunity to go to the otolaryngologist qualification advancement courses in Poland or attend specialized seminars, trainings, conferences.

Program for otolaryngologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the work of Polish ENT doctors.
  • Acquaintance with the current standards of European medicine.
  • Learning of the advanced technologies of treatment, diagnosis, rehabilitation.
  • Structure of the modern Polish health care.
  • Exchange of practical experience with colleagues.
  • Gaining knowledge for diploma confirmation and work in the EU.

Internship as an otolaryngologist in Poland – how to get there

We offer everyone who thought any of the programs as promising to leave an application on euromed-f.com. We will contact you, consult and select a program that will allow you to integrate into the EU medicine system as soon as possible. All the internships offered for foreign doctors are conducted in certified state medical institutions with a mentor-supervisor.

Note that participation in internships, medical practices and information trips of our Euromed Foundation is allowed without knowledge of Polish language. Each of the offered programs is mandatorily guided by our representative, who is proficient in Polish and provides simultaneous translation for our compatriots during the entire trip or internship. That way, participants of the program can freely communicate with their Polish medical colleagues and successfully master highly professional knowledge.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом отоларингологом в Польше

«Оториноларингология» – одна из самых распространенных и востребованных специализаций, поэтому у всех, кто пройдет обучение в Польше на врача-отоларинголога, шансы на трудоустройство в Европе самые реальные. Врачи с опытом могут пройти повышение квалификации отоларинголога в Польше и тоже получить шанс на врачебную практику в Евросоюзе, так как вакансия ЛОРа имеется практически в каждой больнице и поликлинике. А помочь в реализации этих перспектив готов наш Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Оториноларингология»

Действующие программы «Евромеда» условно делятся на два потока: для студентов и практикующих врачей. Студентам, которые планируют в перспективе обучение на врача-отоларинголога в Польше, Фонд предлагает для начала съездить в ознакомительные поездки на каникулах или пройти медицинскую практику летом.

Что узнают студенты на практике и в поездках по больницам Польши:

  • как в целом работает здравоохранение Польши;
  • как оборудованы государственные больницы Польши;
  • каковы нюансы работы польских ЛОР-врачей;
  • как получить специальность ЛОРа в польских медуниверситетах;
  • как подтвердить диплом в Польше.

Кроме этого, Фонд поддерживает наших докторов в их стремлении адаптировать свои знания к существующим европейским стандартам. Например, предоставляется возможность отправиться на курсы повышения квалификации отоларинголога в Польше или же посетить специализированные семинары, тренинги, конференции.

В программу для отоларингологов включено:

  • знакомство с работой польских ЛОР-врачей;
  • знакомство с действующими стандартами европейской медицины;
  • изучение передовых технологий лечения, диагностики, реабилитации;
  • ознакомление со структурой современного польского здравоохранения;
  • обмен практическим опытом с коллегами;
  • получение знаний для подтверждения диплома и работы на территории Евросоюза.

Стажировка врачом-отоларингологом в Польше – как попасть

Предлагаем всем, кому показалась перспективной какая-либо из программ, оставить заявку на euromed-f.com. Мы с вами свяжемся, проконсультируем и подберем программу, которая позволит интегрироваться в систему медицины Евросоюза максимально быстро. Все предлагаемые для врачей-иностранцев стажировки проводятся в государственных сертифицированных медзаведениях с наставником-куратором.

Заметим, что участие в стажировках, медпрактиках и ознакомительных поездках от нашего Фонда «Евромед» допускается без знания польского языка. Каждая предложенная программа в обязательном порядке курируется нашим представителем, в совершенстве знающим польский язык и осуществляющим синхронный перевод для наших соотечественников на протяжении всей поездки или стажировки. Таким образом, участники программы смогут запросто общаться со своими коллегами-медиками в Польше и успешно осваивать узкопрофессиональные медицинские знания.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button