Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as an pathologist in Poland

Pathoanatomy is not a specialty for the faint-hearted, but if you are interested in the training as a pathologist in Poland, then you should contact our Euromed Foundation for help in selecting a preliminary information program. Also, the Foundation will organize the pathologist qualification advancement in Poland in accordance with the European requirements.

Foundation Programs for specialty “Pathoanatomy”

The existing professional programs of the Foundation are conditionally divided into 2 areas: for students, usually senior students, and practicing doctors. For students who consider the training as a pathologist in Poland in the future, the Euromed Foundation will prepare information trips to Poland on vacations and, if desired, a medical practice in the summer.

What will students learn during trips and practice at Polish hospitals:

  • on the details of the work of Polish pathologists;
  • on the work of the Polish health care system;
  • on the features of Polish medicine, work in hospitals;
  • on the enrollment in a Polish medical university with subsequent specialization in pathoanatomy;
  • on the confirmation of a diploma in Poland.

In addition, Euromed supports the doctors working in Ukraine and other post-Soviet countries in their efforts to adapt their skills to the European standards. Thus, an opportunity to go to the pathologist advanced qualification courses in Poland, highly specialized seminars, trainings, to take part in various symposiums is given.

Program for pathologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the current standards of medicine in Europe.
  • Acquaintance with the work of Polish doctors.
  • Health care structure in Poland.
  • Gaining knowledge for possible work in the European Union.

Internship as an pathologist in Poland – how to get there

We offer everyone who is interested to leave an application on euromed-f.com – we will contact you, tell you in detail about our programs and select the one that will allow you to integrate in the best way into the European Union medicine system. Note that internships practiced for foreign doctors are held at certified state medical institutions according to an individual internship program with a supervisor.

Note that participation in internships, medical practices and information trips of our Euromed Foundation is allowed without knowledge of Polish language. Each of the offered programs is mandatorily guided by our representative, who is proficient in Polish and provides simultaneous translation for our compatriots during the entire trip or internship. That way, participants of the program can freely communicate with their Polish medical colleagues and successfully master highly professional knowledge.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом патологоанатомом в Польше

«Патанатомия» – специальность не для слабонервных, однако если вас привлекает обучение в Польше на врача-патологоанатома, то вам стоит обратиться в наш Фонд «Евромед» за помощью в подборе предварительной ознакомительной программы. Также Фонд может организовать повышение квалификации патологоанатома в Польше в соответствии с европейскими требованиями.

Программы Фонда по специальности «Патанатомия»

Действующие профессиональные программы Фонда условно подразделяются на 2 направления: для студентов (обычно старших курсов) и практикующих докторов. Студентам, которые рассматривают в перспективе обучение на врача-патологоанатома в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» подготовит ознакомительные поездки в Польшу на каникулах и, по желанию, медицинскую практику летом.

Что узнают студенты во время поездок и практики в больницах Польши:

  • особенности работы польских патологоанатомов;
  • о работе системы здравоохранения Польши;
  • особенности польской медицины, работы в больницах;
  • о поступлении в польский медвуз с последующей специализацией в патанатомии;
  • о подтверждении в Польше диплома.

Кроме этого, «Евромед» поддерживает работающих в Украине и других постсоветских странах докторов в их стремлении адаптировать свои навыки к европейским стандартам. Так, предоставляется возможность отправиться на курсы повышения квалификации патологоанатома в Польше, узкоспециализированные семинары, тренинги, принять участие в разных симпозиумах.

В программу для патологоанатомов включено:

  • знакомство с действующими стандартами медицины в Европе;
  • знакомство с работой польских врачей;
  • структура здравоохранения в Польше;
  • получение знаний для возможной работы на территории Евросоюза.

Стажировка врачом-патологоанатомом в Польше – как попасть

Предлагаем всем интересующимся оставлять заявку на euromed-f.com – мы вам позвоним, расскажем детально о наших программах и подберем ту, которая позволит вам наилучшим образом интегрироваться в систему медицины Евросоюза. Отметим, что практикуемые для докторов-иностранцев стажировки проходят в государственных сертифицированных медучреждений по индивидуальной стажерской программе с куратором.

Заметьте, что участие в стажировках, медицинских практиках и ознакомительных поездках от нашего Фонда допускается без знания польского языка. Каждая программа в обязательном порядке курируется нашим представителем, в совершенстве знающим польский язык и ведущим синхронный перевод для наших соотечественников на протяжении всей поездки или медпрактики. Таким образом, участники программы смогут запросто как общаться со своими коллегами-медиками в Польше на общие темы, так и успешно осваивать узкопрофессиональные медицинские знания.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button