Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji
Tel: +48 22 243 38 99

Language switcher

Internship as a dentist in Poland

If you plan the training as a dentist in Poland or interested in the passing of international practice – the Euromed Foundation will select a right program for you. The Foundation can also organize the dentist qualification advancement in Poland and assist in getting the right to practice medicine in the European Union countries.

Foundation Programs for specialty “Dentology”

The Foundation’s programs can be conditionally divided into two areas: for students of medical universities and working doctors. For students who plan the further training as a dentist in Poland, the Euromed Foundation will offer short-term information trips and a summer medical practice.

Topics of trips and practices for students:

  • operation of the Polish health care system;
  • equipment of the public hospitals in Poland;
  • work of the Polish doctors;
  • features of the Polish medicine, work in hospitals;
  • the details of enrollment in a Polish medical university;
  • how to confirm in Poland a diploma obtained in the countries of the former Soviet Union.

Other area of the work of the Foundation is to assist the doctors who have an actual experience and want to adapt their qualification to the European requirements. The dentist qualification advancement courses in Poland, and the highly specialized seminars and trainings are organized for them. In addition, the dentists can take part in scientific conferences and symposia.

Qualification advancement program:

  • Acquaintance with the working conditions of Polish dentists.
  • Acquaintance with the standards of European dentistry.
  • Learning of the modern medical dental equipment and instruments.
  • Learning of the advanced medical technologies and prosthetics technologies.
  • Structure of the Polish health care system.
  • Exchange of experience with Polish colleagues.
  • Getting the knowledge necessary for employment in the European Union.

Internship as a dentist in Poland – how to get there

If you are interested in any program – leave an application on the website. We will call you back, consult and select a right program that will allow you to integrate into the European medicine system more quickly. You do not have to process loads of information to learn how to get an internship abroad. All internships for foreign doctors are conducted at certified state medical institutions according to an individual program with a supervisor.

Important moment for our specialists: participation in any of the abovementioned programs is possible without any basic knowledge of Polish language, both general and medical. All the developed programs are supervised by the Euromed Foundation representative who is proficient in Polish (including medical Polish) and provides simultaneous interpretation for our compatriots. That is why interns and participants of the information trips will be able to communicate freely with medical colleagues in Poland and receive the necessary highly professional information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2016-2022.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-213, Warszawa, ul. Bonifraterska 10 lok. 43

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом стоматологом в Польше

Если вы планируете обучение в Польше на врача-стоматолога или заинтересованы в прохождении международной практики – Фонд «Евромед» подберет для вас подходящую программу. Также Фонд может организовать повышение квалификации стоматолога в Польше и содействовать в получении права на врачебную практику в странах Евросоюза.

Программы Фонда по специальности «Стоматология»

Все программы Фонда можно условно разделить на два направления: для студентов медицинских учебных заведений и действующих врачей. Студентам, планирующим дальнейшее обучение на врача-стоматолога в Польше, Фонд «Евромед» предложит краткосрочные ознакомительные поездки и летнюю медицинскую практику.

Темы поездок и практик для студентов:

  • функционирование системы здравоохранения Польши;
  • оснащение государственных больниц Польши;
  • работа польских врачей;
  • особенности польской медицины, работы в больницах;
  • нюансы поступления в польский медицинский вуз;
  • как подтвердить в Польше диплом, полученный в странах постсоветского пространства.

Другое направление деятельности Фонда – помощь докторам, имеющим практический опыт и желающим адаптировать свою квалификацию к европейским требованиям. Для них организуются курсы повышения квалификации стоматолога в Польше, а также узкоспециализированные семинары и тренинги. Кроме того, стоматологи могут принять участие в научных конференциях и симпозиумах.

Программа повышения квалификации:

  • знакомство с условиями работы польских стоматологов;
  • знакомство со стандартами европейской стоматологии;
  • изучение современной медицинской стоматологической техники и инструментария;
  • изучение передовых лечебных технологий и технологий протезирования;
  • ознакомление со структурой польской системы здравоохранения;
  • обмен опытом с польскими коллегами;
  • получение знаний, нужных для трудоустройства на территории Евросоюза.

Стажировка врачом-стоматологом в Польше – как попасть

Если вас заинтересовала какая-либо программа – подавайте заявку на сайте. Вам перезвонят, проконсультируют и подберут подходящую программу, которая позволит быстрее интегрироваться в систему европейской медицины. Вам не придется перерабатывать горы информации, чтобы узнать, как попасть на стажировку за рубеж. Все стажировки для докторов-иностранцев проводятся на базе государственных сертифицированных медицинских учреждений по индивидуальной программе с куратором.

Важный для наших специалистов момент: участие в любой из вышеперечисленных программ возможно без базовых знаний польского языка, общего и медицинского. Все разработанные программы проводятся под руководством куратора Фонда «Евромед», который в совершенстве владеет польским языком (в т. ч. медицинским) и осуществляет синхронный перевод для наших соотечественников. Поэтому стажеры и участники ознакомительных поездок могут свободно общаться с докторами-коллегами в Польше и получать всю необходимую узкопрофессиональную информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button