Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as a virologist in Poland

Virology is a rapidly developing area of medical science, therefore the training in Poland as a virologist is promising from all points of view. Equally promising is the virologist advanced qualification in Poland or requalification from other specializations, which the Euromed Foundation will help organizationally.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Virology”

For all those who are initially focused on the training as a virologist in Poland, Euromed will offer trips for several days with the possibility to get acquainted with the daily activities of doctors in a chosen specialization in order to gain a more complete picture of the future profession. For senior students of domestic medical universities who chose the specialization, there is a possibility to organize summer medical practice in Poland, which is officially offset at the main place of study in the homeland.

What can students learn during medical practice and trips to medical institutions in Poland:

  • on the details of the Polish health care;
  • on the medical equipment used;
  • on the details of the job descriptions of Polish doctors;
  • on the possibilities of enrollment in Polish universities for medical specialties for foreigners;
  • on the confirmation of a medical diploma in Poland.

The best option for working doctors is the virologist advanced qualification courses in Poland or participation in seminars. This approach allows you to obtain relevant knowledge in the shortest possible time.

The program for virologists includes:

  • Expanded acquaintance with the standards of European medicine.
  • Learning of all the job duties of Polish doctors.
  • Learning of the structure and organization of activities of state hospitals and outpatient clinics.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used in Polish medical institutions.
  • Mastering of the latest technologies of diagnostic research, treatment, recovery.
  • Necessary knowledge for diploma confirmation.

Internship as a virologist in Poland – how to get there

We offer to doctors and students for whom there is a need to improve their professional level to leave an application on euromed-f.com. Then our consultants will contact you, clarify your requests, give advice and select an internship (or courses) taking into account your employment and other personal wishes.

Note that participation in all the Euromed programs is possible without knowledge of Polish language. The Foundation’s programs are implemented under the patronage of our supervisor, who provides simultaneous translation from Polish for all participants from the post-Soviet countries countries. As a result, program participants can freely talk with Polish medical colleagues and receive all the necessary professional information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Вирусологом в Польше

Вирусология – бурно развивающееся направление медицинской науки, поэтому обучение в Польше на врача-вирусолога перспективно со всех точек зрения. Столь же перспективно повышение квалификации вирусолога в Польше или переквалификация с других специальностей, в чем организационно поможет Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Вирусология»

Всем, кто изначально ориентирован на обучение на врача-вирусолога в Польше, «Евромед» предложит поездки на несколько дней с возможностью ознакомиться с повседневной деятельностью врачей по выбранной специализации, чтобы составить более полное представление о будущей профессии. Для старшекурсников отечественных медуниверситетов, определившихся со специализацией, актуальна возможность организовать летнюю медпрактику в Польше, которая официально засчитывается по основному месту учебы на Родине.

О чем смогут узнать студенты в ходе медицинской практики и в поездках по медучреждениям Польши:

  • о нюансах польского здравоохранения;
  • об используемом медицинском оборудовании;
  • об особенностях должностных инструкций польских медиков;
  • о возможностях зачисления в вузы Польши на медицинские специальности для иностранцев;
  • о подтверждении в Польше медицинского диплома.

Оптимальный вариант для работающих докторов – это курсы повышения квалификации вирусолога в Польше или же участие в семинарах. Такой подход позволяет получать актуальные знания в максимально сжатые сроки.

В программу для вирусологов включено:

  • расширенное знакомство с нормативами европейской медицины;
  • изучение всех должностных обязанностей польских врачей;
  • изучение структуры и организации деятельности госбольниц и амбулаторий;
  • изучение медицинской техники, применяемой в польских медицинских учреждениях;
  • освоение новейших технологий диагностических исследований, лечения, восстановления;
  • необходимые знания для подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-вирусологом в Польше – как можно попасть

Предлагаем врачам и учащейся молодежи, для кого назрела необходимость повышения профессионального уровня, оставить заявку на сайте euromed-f.com. Далее с вами свяжутся консультанты Фонда, уточнят ваши запросы, проконсультируют и подберут стажировку (или курсы) с учетом вашей занятости и прочих персональных пожеланий.

Отметим, что участие во всех программах «Евромеда» возможно без знания польского языка. Программы Фонда реализуются под патронатом нашего куратора, который осуществляет синхронный перевод с польского языка для всех участников, прибывших из стран постсоветского пространства. В результате участники программ могут свободно беседовать с польскими коллегами-медработниками и получать всю необходимую профессиональную информацию.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button