Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Internship as a dermatologist in Poland

Dermatology is a broad specialization, because the intervention of a dermatologist is required for very many diseases, and skin disorders are the first sign of many allergic, venereal, gastrointestinal and other diseases. Therefore, the training as a dermatologist in Poland is definitely a demanded specialty and a chance for employment in Europe. Similar prospects await those who will undergo the advanced dermatologist qualification in Poland, and the Euromed Foundation will help to solve organizational issues.

Euromed Foundation Programs for specialty “Dermatology”

For those who plan to train as a dermatologist in Poland, the Foundation offers short-term, highly specialized trips with the opportunity to see firsthand the work of doctors of the chosen specialization. For senior students of medical universities who have decided on their specialization, a practice in Poland can be organized during the summer holidays, which will officially be offset at the main place of study in the homeland.

What can students learn during medical practice and trips to hospitals in Poland:

  • on the work of the health care system;
  • on the diagnostic and medical equipment used;
  • on the official duties of Polish doctors;
  • on the possibilities of enrollment in Polish medical universities for foreign citizens;
  • on the possibilities of confirmation of a medical diploma in Poland.

A good option for working doctors is the short-term dermatologist advanced qualification courses in Poland, participation in seminars and trainings. That way, you will receive a maximum of new knowledge in a minimum period of time.

The program for dermatologists includes:

  • Acquaintance with the current standards of European medicine.
  • Step-by-step learning of the official duties of Polish doctors.
  • Acquaintance with the organization structure of hospitals and outpatient clinics.
  • Learning of the medical equipment used in Polish hospitals.
  • Technologies for diagnostic research, treatment, rehabilitation.
  • Gaining knowledge for future diploma confirmation.

Internship as a dermatologist in Poland – how to get there

All those for whom these tasks are relevant – please leave an application through the form on euromed-f.com. Our managers will contact you, consult and select an internship taking into account your employment and other individual wishes.

Important: participation in all the offered Euromed programs is possible without any knowledge of Polish language. The Foundation’s programs are implemented under the patronage of our supervisor, who provides simultaneous translation from Polish for participants who cannot speak Polish. That is why all program participants can both talk freely with their Polish medical colleagues and fully receive all the highly specialized information.

Leave a request for a consultation
right now!
EUROMED © 2015-2021.
All Rights Reserved.
NIP:5272760288, REGON:363758595
00-241,Warszawa ul. Długa 44/50 of. 119/120
button vertical
button

Europejska Fundacja Rozwoju Medycyny i Edukacji

Стажировка врачом Дерматологом в Польше

«Дерматология» – широкая специализация, ведь вмешательство дерматолога требуется при очень многих заболеваниях, а нарушения кожного покрова являются первым признаком многих аллергических, венерических, желудочно-кишечных и прочих заболеваний. Поэтому обучение в Польше на врача-дерматолога – это получение гарантировано востребованной специальности и шанс на трудоустройство в Европе. Аналогичные перспективы ждут и тех, кто пройдет повышение квалификации дерматолога в Польше, а помочь в решении организационных вопросов возьмется Фонд «Евромед».

Программы Фонда по специальности «Дерматология»

Тем, кто задумался над обучением на врача-дерматолога в Польше, Фонд предлагает короткие узконаправленные поездки с возможностью увидеть воочию работу врачей выбранной специализации. Для старшекурсников медуниверситетов, определившихся со своей специализацией, можно организовать практику в Польше на летних каникулах, которую официально зачтут по основному месту обучения на Родине.

О чем узнают студенты в ходе медицинской практики и в поездках по лечебницам Польши:

  • о работе системы здравоохранения;
  • об используемом лечебно-диагностическом оборудовании;
  • о должностных обязанностях польских врачей;
  • о возможностях зачисления в медуниверситеты Польши для иностранных граждан;
  • о возможностях подтверждения в Польше медицинского диплома.

Хороший вариант для работающих докторов – краткосрочные курсы повышения квалификации дерматолога в Польше, участие в семинарах и тренингах. Так вы получите максимум новых знаний за минимальный отрезок времени.

В программу для дерматологов включено:

  • ознакомление с сегодняшними нормативами европейской медицины;
  • пошаговое изучение должностных обязанностей польских врачей;
  • знакомство со структурой организации больниц и амбулаторий;
  • изучение медицинской аппаратуры, применяемой в польских лечебницах;
  • ознакомление с технологиями диагностических исследований, лечения, реабилитации;
  • получение знаний для будущего подтверждения диплома.

Стажировка врачом-дерматологом в Польше – каким образом попасть

Все, для кого актуальны эти задачи, могут оставлять заявку через форму на euromed-f.com. С вами свяжутся наши менеджеры, проконсультируют и подберут стажировку, учитывая вашу занятость и другие индивидуальные пожелания.

Важный нюанс: участвовать во всех предлагаемых программах «Евромеда» можно без каких-либо знаний польского языка. Программы нашего Фонда проходят под руководством куратора, осуществляющего синхронный перевод с польского для не говорящих по-польски участников. Поэтому участники программы могут как свободно беседовать с польскими коллегами-медиками, так и получать профессиональную узкоспециальную информацию в требуемом объеме.

Оставьте заявку на консультацию
прямо сейчас!

button vertical
button